top of page

 

 

 

 


 

Jessica King

 Past President

jking@williamsmullen.com

Williams Mullen

 

Michael Abraczinskas

President

michael.abraczinskas@ncdenr.gov

NC DEQ

Rhonda Thompson

Vice President

thompsrb@dhec.sc.gov

SCDHEC

 

Tim Agner

Treasurer 

tagner@stalite.com

Stalite

 

Amy Marshall

Secretary 

amarshall@all4inc.com

All4, LLC

 

 

 

Ruth Albright 

Director

ralbright@synterracorp.com

SynTerra

Margaret Sembos

Director

margaret.sembos@ineos.com

INEOS

 

 

Fern Paterson

Director

fernPaterson@gmail.com

 

Rob vandenMeiracker

Director

rvandenmeiracker@trccompanies.com

TRC

Ann Daniel

Executive Secretary

Anncapca@gmail.com

CAPCA

ma_zoom_december2021_headshot[6450].JPG
rob.jpg
King_Jessica_2021_0[6447].png
gI_96664_Amy headshot[6451].png

Board of Directors

and Key Contacts

rhondatpic.JPG
cpaca.jpg
Headshot_3[7027].jpg
bottom of page