Kevin Nesbitt

Past President

kevin@uequip.net

Umbrella Equipment Partners,Inc.


 

Jessica King

 President

jking@williamsmullen.com

Williams Mullen

Michael Abraczinskas

Vice President

michael.abraczinskas@ncdenr.gov

NC DEQ

Rhonda Thompson

Treasurer

thompsrb@dhec.sc.gov

SCDHEC

 

Tim Agner

Secretary

tagner@stalite.com

Stalite

 

Deborah Basnight

Director

deb.basnight@milliken.com

Milliken & Co.

 

Amy Marshall

Director

amarshall@all4inc.com

All4, LLC

Fern Paterson

Director

fernpaterson@parkerpoe.com

Parker Poe

 

Rob vandenMeiracker

Director

rvandenmeiracker@trccompanies.com

TRC

Ann Daniel

Executive Secretary

Anncapca@gmail.com

CAPCA

ma_zoom_december2021_headshot[6450].JPG
rob.jpg
King_Jessica_2021_0[6447].png
gI_96664_Amy headshot[6451].png

Board of Directors

and Key Contacts

CAPCA Headshot[6513].jpg
basnight.JPG
rhondatpic.JPG
cpaca.jpg
Headshot_3[7027].jpg